Pathogen detection by immunomagnetic separation and PCR

Posted on Thu, Jun 23, 2016

Read More

Tags: News

Magnetic separation process at cell sorting

Posted on Thu, Jun 16, 2016

Read More

Tags: News

Bacteriophage-based magnetic separation

Posted on Thu, Jun 09, 2016

Read More

Tags: News

Magnetic separation rack

Posted on Thu, Jun 02, 2016

Read More

Tags: News

Magnetic Beads for Immunoprecipitation of Protein Complexes

Posted on Thu, May 26, 2016

Read More

Tags: News

Combining magnetic particles with photo-responsive molecularly imprinted polymers

Posted on Thu, May 19, 2016

Read More

Tags: News

Magnetic-bead coatings and surface functionalization strategies

Posted on Thu, May 12, 2016

Read More

Tags: News

A collaboration with Pharmaceutical Manufacturing

Posted on Tue, May 10, 2016

Read More

Tags: News

Create fluorescent and magnetic Janus particles

Posted on Thu, May 05, 2016

Read More

Tags: News

Magnetic Nanoparticles

Posted on Thu, Apr 28, 2016

Read More

Tags: News